Books by W. C. McClure

The Shadow Factor Series

Color Series

The short stories in this series were originally published here on I have selected my favorites and compiled them into a Color Series, a collection of single short stories categorized into the color spectrum by genre and purpose.

Some colors feed the larger worlds of my novels. Some feed themselves. Some are simply colorful. My hope is that these small books, when collected, will fill your bookshelf with delightful rainbows and stories to savor.

Which color are you?

For behind the scenes insights on the color series, check out

Short Story Compilations

The Parallel Abduction
The Cinnamon Circus by W. C. McClure

from the far side of dreams

%d bloggers like this: